Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

About Us

Nicola Bramigk

Nicola Bramigk
CEO / founder

nico@smart-travelling.net


 

Nancy Bachmann

Nancy Bachmann
CEO / partner

nancy@smart-travelling.net


 

Luise Müller-Hofstede

Luise Müller-Hofstede
photo editor

luise@smart-travelling.net


 

Karolin Langfeldt

Karolin Langfeldt
editor

karolin@smart-travelling.net


 

Julia Bähr

Julia Bähr
editor

julia@smart-travelling.net


 

Nadine Brendel

Nadin Brendel
social media/ marketing

nadin@smart-travelling.net


 

Sabine Danek

Sabine Danek
editor

sabine@smart-travelling.net

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien