Über uns

Nicola Bramigk

Nicola Bramigk
CEO / Gründerin

nico@smart-travelling.net


 

Nancy Bachmann

Nancy Bachmann
CEO / Partner

nancy@smart-travelling.net


 

Luise Müller-Hofstede

Luise Müller-Hofstede
Fotoredaktion

luise@smart-travelling.net


 

Karolin Langfeldt

Karolin Langfeldt
Textredaktion

karolin@smart-travelling.net


 

Julia Bähr

Julia Bähr
Textredaktion

julia@smart-travelling.net


 

Nadine Brendel

Nadin Brendel
Social Media/ Marketing

nadin@smart-travelling.net


 

Sabine Danek
Sabine Danek
Textredaktion

sabine@smart-travelling.net

 

Tanja Riccius
Tanja Riccius
Grafik

tanja@smart-travelling.net

 

Sanne Jünger
Sanne Jünger
Grafik

sanne.juenger@juengermichel.de